Skip Navigation
BlackBerry ThreatVector Blog

Webinar: Cylance and AI, Securing Education with Georgia State University

WEBCASTS / 08.24.18 / The Cylance Team

Universities are tempting targets for cybercriminals. They host extensive IT infrastructure, perform cutting edge research, and deal with large sums of money. 

Nation-state threat actors are drawn to the valuable intellectual property held by institutions of higher learning.

Unfortunately, the same open environment which fosters the free exchange of ideas is also susceptible to abuse by malicious actors who compromise systems.

Join Jason Duerden and Georgia State University to hear an informative discussion on how one university prevents cyberthreats without compromising the openness of their educational environment.

Date: September 6, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM AEST / 9:00 AM KST / 8:00 AM SGT
REGISTER HERE

By using a predictive solution powered by artificial intelligence, they achieve security without sacrificing access to information. This is one webinar you won’t want to miss.

Prepare to see the artificial intelligence revolution in cybersecurity in a whole new light. Register for this webinar discussion with Jason Duerden, Regional Sales Manager at Cylance. We look forward to seeing you there.

The Cylance Team

About The Cylance Team

Our mission: to protect every computer, user, and thing under the sun.

Cylance’s mission is to protect every computer, user, and thing under the sun. That's why we offer a variety of great tools and resources to help you make better-informed security decisions.