Skip Navigation
BlackBerry ThreatVector Blog

Webinar: BlackBerry’s Cybersecurity Platform Evolves

Recent shifts in the workplace environment have drastically increased the attack surface of many professional organizations. BlackBerry brings new innovations to its AI-driven cybersecurity suite to keep you ahead of new and emerging threats.

Join us to discover tactics for beating the evolving threat landscape at the BlackBerry’s Cybersecurity Platform Evolves webinar. 

Discussion topics will include:

  • How BlackBerry’s cybersecurity platform is evolving with Cylance® AI
  • How BlackBerry® Gateway uses Zero Trust Network Access (ZTNA) technology to secure organizations supporting a mobile and remote workforce
  • How BlackBerry® Optics uses a cloud-enabled architecture to gain in-depth insights into the state and health of endpoints

RESERVE YOUR SEAT NOW
June 9 at 9:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM EDT | 5:00 PM BST


This webinar covers timely and relevant cybersecurity information you will not want to miss.

Register today

Speaker

Mona Thaker
Senior Manager, Global Product Marketing, BlackBerry 

About Corporate Communications