Skip Navigation
BlackBerry ThreatVector Blog

Webinar: Enabling Zero-Trust Security with BlackBerry and Android Enterprise

Bring-your-own-device (BYOD) policies are on the rise, travel restrictions are easing, and this makes mobile security more important than ever. Join us on July 14, when Android Enterprise and BlackBerry team up to help your organization protect itself from current and emerging cyber threats targeting mobile devices. 

Android Enterprise has a wealth of platform features and APIs that partners leverage to safeguard backend services and resources. This makes it a perfect partner for BlackBerry® Cyber Suite, which protects endpoints using advanced AI, predictive analysis, and a Zero Trust framework.  

REGISTER TODAY!
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
8:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 4:00 PM BST

Hosted by Hugh Jones, Principal Sales Engineer at BlackBerry, and M. Raza, Partner Enablement, Android Enterprise at Google, topics will include: 

  • The benefits of a BlackBerry and Google Partnership 
  • Insights and background on the Android Enterprise Platform  
  • How BlackBerry Cyber Suite and Android Enterprise Security can benefit you 
  • Why BlackBerry and Android work better together 

An estimated 40% of mobile devices are prone to suffering cyber attacks. Protect your organization from the danger of mobile endpoint attacks. Register for the Enabling Zero-Trust Security with BlackBerry and Android Enterprise webinar now.

Speakers

Hugh Jones, Principal Sales Engineer, BlackBerry
M. Raza, Partner Enablement, Android Enterprise, Google

About Corporate Communications